With DCLINGCLOUD solutions,
We are co-creating a promising future.
中文 / English
Customer Stories
Operator

DCLINGCLOUD's performance management products deploy application performance management and network performance management in China Mobile. It monitors the new generation of business support core Boss using the Java-centric microservice architecture. At the same time, network probes support high-traffic user scenarios. Deploy centralized management to complete the full coverage of business performance monitoring from the main data center to the regional computer rooms, and the total monitoring traffic per second exceeds 200Gbps. Users rely on NPM and APM to achieve rapid fault demarcation, performance bottlenecks detection, and fault forensic analysis under complex network environments and load application architectures. We play a leading role in the China operator market.

Finance

Deploy multiple 72TB high-performance probes in the data center to monitor WAN and key nodes in core business areas. They can quickly achieve network application accountability, fault location, key application visualization and intelligent alarms, and help achieve the whole network application monitoring. Stand-alone processing of 8Mpps data packets, which has the highest performance in the industry. Provide real-time end-to-end service path monitoring view, high-precision dedicated line quality analysis, and intelligent network/application/business correlation analysis. Probes also analyze key internal transaction fields based on application transaction behavior. They effectively track transactions and generate response time chart for cross-domain services to accurately locate the root cause of the problem.

Government

Bring out the excellent performance of NPM in large traffic and high concurrency scenarios, and perfectly support the deployment of cloud resource monitoring. We provide open API interfaces to quickly connect with third parties, and can dive into key services such as Http and Oracle for accurate performance analysis and fault backtracking.

Other clients

DCLINGCLOUD APM and NPM comprehensively monitor the sales management system and network traffic. Through the quick sorting of access relationships and full-link business monitoring, a clear traffic view and key indicator dashboard are established to quickly provide a chain of evidence of failure problems. System can transmit important indicators and alarms to the SG-16000 system. Through model scoring, we can grasp the healthiness of production lines and application systems in real time. Their usability is increased, and hidden dangers are eliminated. It can also provide full "production data footprint" retention to ensure long-term traceability of historical data and facilitate auditing. The one-click comparison function provides an objective basis for assessment of different business components, which also improves the efficiency of operation and maintenance coordination.

Copyright ©2016-2022 All rights reserved DCLINGCLOUD Co.,Ltd. 京ICP备16046389号-1

他们都在使用灵云的解决方案
我们携手努力一起成长
用户案例
运营商

神州灵云的性能管理产品在移动部署了应用性能管理和网络性能管理,监控了新一代业支核心Boss使用了Java中心的微服务架构,同时网络探针支持大流量用户应用场景,通过分布式部署集中管理方式完成从主数据中心到各区域机房的业务性能监控全覆盖,每秒监控总流量超过200Gbps,用户依赖NPM和APM实现复杂网络环境和负载应用架构下的快速故障定界、性能瓶颈发现及故障取证分析。在运营商市场独占鳌头。

金融

通过数据中心部署多台72TB高性能探针,进行广域网监控、核心业务区域关键节点监控,快速实现网络应用鉴责,故障定位,关键应用可视化和智能告警。帮助实现全网应用监控。单机处理8Mpps数据包,性能业绩之最。提供实时的端到端服务路径监控视图、高精度的专线质量分析和智能化的网络/应用/业务关联分析并基于应用交易行为解析交易内部关键字段,有效进行交易追踪并生成跨域的业务响应时间图表,准确定位问题根因。

政府

在大流量高并发场景下发挥NPM的卓越性能,并完美支持云资源监控部署,提供开放的API接口快捷对接第三方,能深入关键服务如Http、Oracle,进行准确的性能分析及故障回溯

其他

神州灵云的APM和NPM对销售管理系统,网络流量做了全面监控,通过访问关系的快速梳理和全链路业务监控,建立清晰的流量视图和关键指标视图,快速提供故障问题的证据链,并可将重要指标和告警推送到SG-16000系统。通过模型打分实时掌握产线、应用系统的生产健康度情况,提高可用性,排除隐患。并可提供全量“生产数据足迹”留存,保证历史数据长期可回溯,便于审计。一键对比功能为不同业务组件提供客观的鉴责依据,提高运维协同效率。

Copyright © 2016-2017 版权所有 神州灵云(北京)科技有限公司 京ICP备16046389号-1

产品介绍|解决方案|用户案例|加入我们|公司介绍